Seasonal Staff Positions

Seasonal Box Office Ticket Sales Associate We are looking for seasonal box office ticket sales associates who will be responsible for selling tickets to the general public from the Box Office using the ticket software system, while providing general information to guests. We request all applicants for this position have general availability to work during the BNP Paribas Open tournament.

Job Fairs
All job fairs are held at the Indian Wells Tennis Garden.

Food & Beverage: Levy Restaurants
Enter Gate 1 off Washington, turn right, and park in the paved parking lot. The Job Fair will be held in the Sports Bar.

For those that worked for Levy in 2017, Levy will hold a job fair for returning staff on:

Friday, February 2  10am-6pm

New Hires: Levy Restaurants will be holding job fairs:

Monday, February 5   1pm-6pm
Tuesday, February 6  10am-2pm
Friday, February 9   2pm-7pm
Friday, February 16  12pm-6pm
Saturday, February 17  10am-2pm

Housekeeping: Advanced Maintenance Service
Parking: Enter Gate 7 off Miles Ave and make an immediate left into paved parking area. The job fair is in the officials tent.

Monday, January 29   8:30am-5pm
Tuesday, January 30  8:30am-5pm
Wednesday, January 31   8:30am-5pm
Thursday, February 1  8:30am-5pm
Friday, February 2  8:30am-5pm
Monday, February 12   8:30am-5pm
Tuesday, February 13   8:30am-5pm
Wednesday, February 14   8:30am-5pm

Security: Bower Events
Parking: Enter Gate 7 off Miles Ave and make an immediate left into paved parking area. The job fair is in the security tent.

Friday, January 26  10am-8pm
Saturday, January 27   10am-8pm
Saturday, February 3   10am-8pm